[SOLVED] Epic Naked Heros

Discussion in 'FlyFF Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by FlyFF, 11/14/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FlyFF

FlyFF
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

0   0   0

Closed. Making a new thread with different title since I don't have those naked Heros anymore.

Account for Sale

Main Character Information
    Buying Lawolf Penya/PerinI'm buying some Flyff Penya/Perin preferrably about 1b+... please PM me or reply to this thread with your prices and/or further details for contact/negotiation etc. :)

Account for Sale

Selling 12x Hero Blade LAWOLFHello! I will be selling this 12x hero blade stripped. or if you want i can add like 14 perins to it. i want paypal cash only leave offer here and pm me if interested with your email

Account for Sale

Selling Lvl 81 Psykeeper {clockworks}Lvl 81 Psykeeper {clockworks} Ok i am new at this and im probably going to have a hard time selling this character. The Set: Lvl 81 Female Psykeeper Equipped with Gynas set +8 all reduction A These are the stats of the suits: Max mp +20,hit+30%, block +10%, add magical power +8, all stat +2 Def +16. Attack +5, Max mp +150, attack speed +3%, Def +52, increased mp +28%, set effect def +47, decreased casting time +15%, Int+6 Jewel set +8 and +9 int ring, +12 demol, +6 plug earings, +6 gore necklace. ULTIMATE ANGEL WAND +1,+16int, also reduction A, +8 water attribute The following items are not included with the character. these will be extra $$$ or you can just buy these items. Captain Reinecke +36 int Baby Rabbit Brown pony tail Blue beachwear set collector +5 Transy Azria ticket X2 Blue sailor suit snowboarder gloves snowboarder shoes snowboard I have many more items and will update later on im just to lazy to put them on. I will not go first, payment has to be through paypal. Once payment has been received you will have the *****************************************************. However o