Sold Huge Battle.net Account With Big Hearthstone And WoW Accounts

Discussion in 'Hearthstone Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by DonutsAndFire, 7/29/19.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DonutsAndFire

DonutsAndFire
    Expand Collapse
    Unverified Member

1   0   0

Price $:
    Buy Now Link:
    Buy Now
    I want to sell my personal Battle.net Account that I've been using for many years.
    It includes Hearthstone, World of Warcraft, Diablo 3 and Overwatch Accounts.
    I invested about $2k and a lot of time and love into this Battle.net Account.
    If there's anything more you'd like to know that I don't mention, feel free to message me anytime.

Hearthstone
    Hearthstone (Europe)
    • About 2k Gold
    • About 2k Dust
    • 2.7k Normal Cards
    • 700 Golden Cards
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    • All Golden Heroes unlocked (total wins per class: Hunter 1130, Warrior 893, Warlock 864, Paladin 760, Shaman 750, Rogue 671, Druid 566, Priest 536, Mage 523), total wins more than 9k, Arena more than 1k
    • 84 Card Backs to choose from (including some card backs from Digital Deluxe Editions, Blizzcon, special promotions, the Pirate card back from September 2014, the Fireside card back and the card back for reaching Legend)
    • 20 Different Heroes unlocked (including Medivh and Nemsy)
    Hearthstone (North America)
    • 60 Gold
    • 3k Dust
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    • 500 Total Wins
    • 14 Heroes (including Nemsy)
    • 30 Card Backs (including special card backs from outside Hearthstone)

Hearthstone (Asia)
    • 200 Gold
    • 3k Dust
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    • 14 Heroes (including Nemsy)
    • 20 Card Backs (including special card backs from outside Hearthstone)

World of Warcraft
    World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth (Europe)
    • Collectors Edition: Warlords of Draenor and Legion
    • Current Subscription until Mid August