Selling Fastest && Cheapest Twitter Swapping Service | Most Secure

Discussion in 'All Other Social Media Accounts & Services' started by General Forums &, 8/18/19.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. General Forums &

General Forums &
    Expand Collapse
    High Risk Status: This user has been flagged as high risk due to one or more reasons

0   0   0

Most Secure, Trusted & Fastest Twitter Swapping Service
    "When I raced Jacen, my Turbo didn't even recognize that the username had become available. His was just too fast." @bighqman
    "I got ******* smoked when I raced Jacen. Holllllllly love you bro." @Madara
    "I assumed my turbo was broken, so I raced someone else and realized it was working the entire time! His was just way too fast." @Xilon

I have over 7 years of programming experience and just over 3 years of hacking experience under my belt. I've developed this service to provide the undisputedly fastest Twitter swapping service in this community. In this time I have found, and worked with Twitter in resolving, several vulnerabilities I have identified in their website. My turbo uses a rate limiting bypass vulnerability in order to increase its speed and make it by far the fastest service on these forums. This means I don't need to use proxies, which greatly increases the speed and efficiency. This vulnerability, if reported to Twitter, would be worth upwards of $250. I have no reason to report it, and using it in this tool has allowed me to reach astronomical speeds compared to other swapping services available in this community.