Buying Flyff 110+

Discussion in 'FlyFF Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by FlyFF, 11/14/13.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FlyFF

FlyFF
    Expand Collapse
    Bot Status (Automated): Handles automated general support inquiries

0   0   0

Buying flyff accounts that are 110+ hero and master are always a plus :) Elementors/RMs/Psykeepers/Arcanists/Mentalists are also a plus. Let me know what class and lvl they are! I don't go first. I can pay with PayPal or maplestory Items/Accounts whichever you prefer. Leave your !

Account for Sale

Main Character Information
    Trading Lvl 69 Elementor on Kargo for Tanuki Money.Elementor, level 69. Comes with Teba Set. Myuran Set, Staff of Vel Parpone. 100million Penya. + Other gear. I want Tanuki Penya or Items. Add me on :wallflowerstoroses@Live

Account for Sale

Selling Tanuki perins and items.Hi guys. This is my first time doing this so hope I do it right lol. I have a small amount of items left in the game that I'd like to get rid of for a little extra cash. Things that I am selling: 37 perins. 1 x Restat. Complete Forest Faerie Set (F). 23 ES amps. I'd like to sell this as a whole for $50. I do however live in England (so I want £31 for this) and just listing what I want in dollars because that seems to be the set way of telling prices on here, so I'm not exactly sure how the exchange rates and stuff works with paypal. Guess I'll read into it but if anyone could tell me that'd be great. My email address is *****************************************************. Drop me an email and a time of contact if you're interested, thankyou.

Account for Sale