The Best Rental Up Work accounts. Have many reviews.

Discussion in 'Disputes - Banned Threads' started by Olehrent, 2/3/24.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Olehrent

Olehrent
    Expand Collapse
    Banned Status: This user has been banned due to fraudaulent acts against others

0   0   0

My Location:
    View attachment 2066383
    before writing to me, read the terms carefully!
    At the moment have 35 PC’s.
    I have a lot of experience in this field, and if you are important, please read this post and read the terms of cooperation, I am sure we will have a long-term cooperation. From my side, you can expect round-the-clock support and resolution of issues that may arise in the process of using the account. For a better understanding of my work, I am attaching a photo for you.

UpWork + Payoneer + mail accounts will be registered to one and the same person with 24/7 access to the laptop.

Region - Ukraine, age from 18-30

We create accounts from the start with you, so you have the opportunity to specify your skills and customize your account. In this process, I will help you fill in all the necessary information. There is also an option to get existing accounts.

About PC:
    View attachment 2066384
    ThinkPad
    Intel(R) Core(TM) 15-2520M CPU @ 2.50GHz 2.50
    GHz
    4.00 GB (3.78 GB usable)
    Windows 10

Before you read further i only work with prepaid!!!! 100$ prepayment

There will be no freebies! You want a cool PC with good conditions and comfort. pay! If you want to get an account for free and not pay. don't waste my time i will refuse

View attachment 2066386
    View attachment 2066387

Terms: account rental price 200$ per month.

1. $100 advance payment + $100 at the end of the month (total amount $200)