Sold ----------

Discussion in 'Hearthstone Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by FaraZi, 10/22/20.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FaraZi

FaraZi
    Expand Collapse
    Unverified Member

0   0   0

My Location:
    Price $:
    Make Offer
    Hello. I've been playing this game since 2014, and I've started playing more actively after 2015. I am the original owner of the account. There is no security problem in selling the account to someone else.

Play mode + arena total wins: 24.500. All heroes in the + 1500-4400 Win range!(demon hunter included!) You will automatically get the 1500 victory portraits that will be added to the game in the future.

The 14 expansion pity timer in the game has not been reset! You will have the chance to obtain legendary and epic cards faster than usual while opening these 14 expansion packs. These un-reset pity timers are easily worth +2 legendary and +2 epic. (based on math and game average odds) Whenever you get caught in the pity timer in this 14 expansions you will need to open fewer packs to get legendary and epic cards since I have opened packs before.
    Those who play the game know that getting stuck on the pity timer is a very common situation in this game.

The account has 31.5k
    DUST and 10.5k GOLD ready to spend and will increase over time. (also, the dust will increase after you spend gold)

Common : Full (300 GOLDEN)

Rare : Full (216 GOLDEN)

Epic : 520 (59 GOLDEN)

Legendary : 195 (30 GOLDEN)

Rare + common collection is actually full but there are few cards recently sold for nerfs and a few garbage cards that I sold:

Common: x2Pompous thespian, x2stoneskin gargoyle, x2spirit claws, x2fossilizzed devilsaur

Rare: x2 Priestess Fury, x1 antaen, x2 fungal fortunes, x2 dragon caster, x2 blackjacstunner, x2 imprisoned scrap imp, x2 cursed blade, x2 corsair cache, x2 bloodboil brute, x2 frenzied felwing